خدماتنا


استعادة نظام التشغيل

أكثر أسباب ضعف أداء الجهاز وحدوث مشاكل فيه تكون إما بتلف بعض البرامج أو بسبب وجود برامج غير مناسبة مثبتة في الجهاز. يتم التعامل مع مثل هذه المشاكل عن طريق التشخيص الشامل واستعادة النظام/البرامج بناءً على اختبار التشخيص. كما أن مثل هذه البرامج هي خدمة مدفوعة يقدمها مزودي خدمة Apple المعتمدين.

في حاسبات العرب، لدينا فنيون معتمدون من Apple ومدربين بشكل جيد لتشخيص مشاكل البرامج وأنظمة التشغيل ومساعدة العملاء في خدمات إعادة التهيئة لجعل وظيفة جهاز Apple وفقاً للمواصفات.

تثبيت البرامج

تتم إعادة تثبيت البرامج عندما لا يتم تثبيت برنامج أصلي بشكل صحيح أو يختار العميل ترقية إصدار محدد من البرنامج، بما في ذلك نظام التشغيل. على الرغم من أنه يمكن القيام بذلك من قبل العملاء أنفسهم، فمن المستحسن استخدام خدمات الخبراء لضمان عدم حدوث أي خلل في الجهاز أثناء عملية إعادة التثبيت.

في حاسبات العرب، لدينا فنيون معتمدون من Apple مدربين بشكل جيد لتشخيص مشاكل البرامج ومساعدة العملاء في خدمات إعادة التثبيت لجعل عمل جهاز Apple الخاص بك وفقًا للمواصفات.

التشخيص

التشخيص هو خدمة مقدمة من حاسبات العرب لجميع الأجهزة التي يتم تسليمها للإصلاح. ومع ذلك، بحال كان الجهاز خارج عن الضمان يكون لدى العميل خيار إجراء التشخيص فقط والحصول على تقرير التشخيص، والذي يمكنهم استخدامه لتقديمه إلى السلطات أو لمقدمي خدمات التأمين قبل اتخاذ قرار بالمضي قدماً في الإصلاح.

في حاسبات العرب، نستخدم أدوات التشخيص القياسية كما تم توفيرها أو الموافقة عليها من قبل شركة Apple لتحديد المشكلة مع أجهزة Apple وتقديم تقرير تشخيص قياسي أو تقدير حسب رغبة العملاء.

Our Services

Software Restoration

Many of the device performance related issues occur due to either some software getting corrupt or due to inappropriate software installed in the device. Such problems are addressed by thorough diagnosis and by restoring the software based on the diagnostics test. Also, such Software Restoration is a paid service offered by Apple Authorized Service Providers.

At Arab Computers, our Apple Certified Technicians are well trained to diagnose software issues and help customers with restoration services to make your Apple device function as per the specifications.

Software Reinstallation

Software re-installation is done when a genuine software is not installed correctly or the customer has opted to upgrade a specific version of the software, including the operating system. Though this can be done by customers themselves, it is advisable to use the services of experts to ensure nothing gets disturbed in the device during the re-installation process.

At Arab Computers, our Apple Certified Technicians are well trained to diagnose software issues and help customers with re-installation services to make your Apple device function as per the specifications.

Diagnosis

Diagnosis is a service provided by Arab Computers for all devices coming in for repairs. However, in case of Out of Warranty cases, customers have a choice to only get a diagnosis done and obtain diagnosis report, which they can use it for submission to their approval authorities or for insurance service providers before deciding to go ahead with the repairs.

At Arab Computers, we use the standard diagnosis tools as provided or approved by Apple to determine the problem with Apple devices and provide a standard diagnosis report or estimate as desired by customers.