عملاء مراكز الصيانة الأعزاء، نظراً للظروف الحالية فإن ما حدث من تأخير في خدمات التوصيل الخاصة بشحناتكم كان خارج عن إرادتنا، علماً بأن فريق عمل شركة حاسبات العرب سيبدأ قريباً بمعالجة جميع الشحنات المتأخرة لتصلكم بإذن الله بأسرع ما يمكن، شاكرين تفهمكم وتعاونكم.

من نحن؟

تعتبر شركة حاسبات العرب جزءاً من مجموعة MIDIS التي تضم العديد من شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، والمعروفة بتقديمها المتطور لمنتجات البرمجيات والأجهزة والخدمات والتوزيع وتكامل الأنظمة وحلول المواقع مع أكثر من 150 شركة وأكثر من 3500 موظف، مع وجود في أوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.

حاسبات العرب هي موزع رسمي لشركة Apple لبيع وتوزيع منتجات Apple وإكسسوارات من شركات مختلفة ومتعددة وذلك عبر قنوات بيع معتمدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. أيضاً، حاسبات العرب مقدم خدمة معتمد من Apple ولديها 8 مراكز صيانة معتمدة وتقوم بالإشراف على أكثر من 10 مراكز صيانة معتمدة تابعة لشركات أخرى في أنحاء المملكة.

تحتوي جميعها على مرافق مجهزة وفقًا لإرشادات Apple الخاصة بمركز الخدمة وفنيين مؤهلين تأهيلاً جيداً لخدمة جميع منتجات Apple، سعياً لرضى عملائنا الذي نعتبره جزءاً لا يتجزأ من مهمتنا.

Dear customers, Given the current conditions and restricted movement hours, the delay in delivery services for your shipments during the past period was out of our control, knowing that the Arab Computer Company team will soon start processing all late shipments to deliver / pickup from you as soon as possible, thank you for your understanding and cooperation.  Stay Safe.

Who we are?

Arab Computers is a part of MIDIS Group which constitute information and communications technology companies, known for their advanced offering of software and hardware products, services, distribution, system integration and site solutions with over 150 companies and more than 3500 employees, with presence in Europe, Africa and Middle East.

Arab Computers is an Apple Authorised Distributor in Saudi Arabia, to sell all Apple products and 3rd party accessories through Authorised Channels.
Arab Computers is also an Apple Authorised Service Provider which operates 8 Service Centers and supervises more than 10 service centers through different companies in Saudi Arabia with a well equipped, state of the art repair facility as per Apple’s guidelines for a service centre.

We have well qualified and Apple certified technicians capable of servicing all Apple products, with customer satisfaction as an integral part of our mission